Partners

Partners

EUROPIAN UNIVERSITIES

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

Czech University of Life Sciences Prague

 

Petra Chaloupkova - chaloupkova@its.czu.cz

  

  

AUSTRIA

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences

 

Margarita Calderon Peter - margarita.calderon-peter@boku.ac.at

Judith Mairhofer - judith.mairhofer@boku.ac.at

 

FRANCE

SupAgro Montpellier

 

Jean Luc BOSIO - jean-luc.bosio@supagro.inra.fr

Didier Pillot - pillot@supagro.inra.fr

Jacques Maillet - jacques.maillet@supagro.inra.fr

 

 

GERMANY

Goettingen University

 

Kerstin Wydra - kerstin.wydra@mail.uni-goettingen.de

Bhandari Netra - Netra.Bhandari@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

  

  

Humboldt University of Berlin

 

Matthias Parske - matthias.parske@uv.hu-berlin.de

  

  

POLAND

Warsaw University of Life Sciences - SGGW

 

Mieczyslaw Rygalski - mieczyslaw_rygalski@sggw.pl

Malgorzata Derewicz - malgorzata_derewicz@sggw.pl

  

  

THE NETHERLANDS

Wageningen University

 

Zhu Xueqin - xueqin.zhu@wur.nl

Justus Wesseler - Justus.Wesseler@wur.nl

 

  

SWEDEN

University of Gothenburg

 

Elizabeth Földi - Elizabeth.Foldi@economics.gu.se

Marcus Lange - Marcus.Lange@gs.gu.se

 

 

 

ASIAN UNIVERSITIES

 

 

CHINA

Nanjing Agricultural University

 

Qu Futian - Ftqu@njau.edu.cn

Shi Xiaoping - serena2@njau.edu.cn Xiaopings1@gmail.com

Feng Shuyi - shuyifeng@njau.edu.cn

 

 

 

Northwest A&F University

 

Jun Luo -  luojun@nwsuaf.edu.cn

Jile Kang - kangjl@nwsuaf.edu.cn

 

 

 

 

INDONESIA

Bogor Agricultural University

 

Anas M. Fauzi - fauzianas@yahoo.com

  

Tadulako University

 

Aiyen - aiyenb@yahoo.com

 

 

LAOS

National University of Laos

 

Sivongxay Niane - n_sivongxay@yahoo.com

Bounthob Phaxaysombath - bounthhob@hotmail.com

 

 

MALAYSIA

Universiti Putra Malaysia

 

Zelina Zaiton Ibrahim - dir.intl@putra.upm.edu.my

Aini - tnca@putra.upm.edu.my

 

 

MONGOLIA

Mongolian State University of Agriculture

 

B. Bolorchimeg - bolro23@yahoo.ca

Altangerel Gombojav - infotech@magicnet.mn

  

 

THAILAND

Chiang Mai University

 

Suebpongsang Pornsiri - agipsbpn@chiangmai.ac.th

 

Thammasat University

 

Cattleya Petchsingh, DPhil (Oxon) - cattleya@tu.ac.th

Vejpongsa Usacharat   -  usa@tu.ac.th

Somdunsatien Issara   -   issara@tu.ac.th

Phonprapai Chanan     -  chanan@tu.ac.th

  

 

VIETNAM

Can Tho University

 

Dung Le Viet - dunglv@ctu.edu.vnlvdung@ctu.edu.vn

 

Hanoi University of Technology

 

Ngo Chi Trung  - nctrung@mail.hut.edu.vn

  

University of Economics Hochiminh City

 

Nguyen Huu Dung - nguyenhuudungiss@yahoo.com

  

 

 

ASSOCIATE

  

 

CAMBODIA

Royal University of Agriculture

 

Ngo Bunthan - bunthan_rua@camnet.com.kh

Nguon Samnang - rua@camnet.com.khsamsci@mail2sam.com

 

 

 

 

 

  

INDONESIA

University Gadjah Mada

 

Triwibowo Yuwono - triwibowo_y@faperta.ugm.ac.id; triwibowo_y@yahoo.com

 

 

 

  

 

THAILAND

Kasetsart University

 

Dr Sornprach Thanisawanyangkura -  sornprach.t@ku.ac.th   sorprach@yahoo.com

Dr Poonpipope Kasemsap - agrppk@ku.ac.th

Pinchai Chipbhop - isc.ku.oip@gmail.com

 

Prince of Songkla University

 

Chutima Tantikitti - chutima.t@psu.ac.th

 

 

VIETNAM

Research Institute for Aquaculture N. 1

 

Bui The Anh, PhD - atbu@ria1.org

  

FRANCE

CIRAD - Agriculture Research for Development

 

Nadine Zakhia-Rozis - nadine.zakhia-rozis@cirad.fr 

  

 

EUROPE

AGRINATURA Association

 

Didier Pillot - pillot@supagro.inra.fr